It has potential!!

Just saw a house I really like in Highland Park on Eagle Rock border, it has loads of potential and is indeed a fixer. It is a 3/2 with over 1800 Sq Ft and a large yard! Hopefully, it is mostly a cosmetic fixer. My agent had left a message with their agent and we shall see…..I hope to write an offer!! Really excited but trying to be realistic.So much can go wrong, or it could just not be the right place for me….patience is important in this whole house thing…..I’m not patient…..

Also saw a house in Altadena, same price point but only 2 beds 1 bath. However, it has a one bedroom rental unit. It was very cute but ultimately too close to a busy intersection for me. That just seemed scary with a young kid and a dog. It also had a shared driveway, which after 7 years of having a shared drive i am ready to have my own. But it was a very cute place.

Leave a Reply

