Cold Feet?

Of course now I am having some second thoughts as I guess is pretty normal with something this big. I of course want this to work out but what if it does? Is the street too busy? It is a residential street but a busier one. There isn’t a view. The yard needs as much work as the house, the style of the home is not one I was expecting nor am I prepared for from a design perspective. There is a lot of work to be done. Etc etc. it may not even work out, but even with all of the above I hope it does…..it has a lot of what I want and really does have great potential…..

Leave a Reply

