Making it Mine

At this point I know we may not come to an agreement on the negotiations and I still may need to walk away, but I cant help thinking about what I would like to do to fix the place up a bit. I have been looking at appliances (vintage turquoise anyone??), kitchen cabinets, front doors (Aqua? Lime? ), new windows, etc etc It is fun and a bit overwhelming. Especially if the front bath needs and immediate remodel, that is so not a place I have a lot of ideas for….. fun to explore the possibilities and since it is an older spanish style home making adjustments so it is modern but still retains some spanish charm is a fun challenge. And of course, there are always pinstripes to consider…..

New decor theme?

Leave a Reply

