HOUSE

Well it seems I have a house! The final negotiations got pretty stressful and the seller just wouldn’t come down that last little bit which I really needed for repairs. I thought it would be a no go, but then David, my realtor to the rescue! He offered to lower his commission by the amount in question to make it all work! That was totally unexpected, and totally sweet! Waiting for the loan contingency to drop off which should be any day! Looks like I’ll close on September 23rd! and move in around mid-October!

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

