Progress

20120930-205700.jpg
There is progress! Still behind schedule but there seems to be no lolligagging which is good. Hopefully, I’ll get an update from the seller tomorrow.

In other news, I found a great Sculptura patio set on CL, really amazing price so I grabbed it. Powder coating will likely need to wait but these will be perfect at the new place. My gram is sending me a little cash which will cover these, it’s still a splurge but in the long run to have patio furniture will be great. And the sofa and bed David and Pei are giving me arrive at the office tomorrow so it’s really going to start feeling like we are moving.

Durinda has some moving supplies she is giving me from her old office which is wonderful and silver lake wine said the have boxes galore, just call…..now all I need is a house that is actually mine!

Leave a Reply

