Highland Park is the US’s hottest neighborhood in real estate for 2013

From the hippest to the hottest, Ha!

According to style arbitrator Forbes, my old neighborhood, Silver lake is the hippest neighborhood in the US. And now according to Refin, a real estate site, my new neighborhood is the hottest urban neighborhood for 2013 in all US cities….this all seems so ridiculous to me, yet at the same time highly entertaining….I did after all buy my house in part because its on a street that references my all time favorite Baseball Player’s (Bernie Williams) jersey number. So I guess we all have our reasons – that may or may not be rational, accurate or prudent.

Leave a Reply

