Family room

The TV is mounted in the family room and it is great to have that done. It makes me really want a new tv of course, but mine is fine for now. I’d just like one that was a little bigger and all black with a smaller frame…but like I said mine is fine. The TV on the wall with the fireplace and the two windows is far too many rectangles for me in the wall. I really need to figure out window coverings for those small windows. I still hope to to the built in benches under the windows but that will take a while…but it’s good to keep in mind as I think about window coverings. So while not perfect, getting the TV mounted is a good step in the process.

20130121-085927.jpg

Leave a Reply

