Gardening at night

A second trip to Home Depot meant I got more soil, and four more plants for the front patio. After I got Charlie to bed I unloaded the car and decided to just get it done and planted what I had. The three big pots remain empty as do one medium and one small pot. So, so far the patio has a dwarf satsuma, a dwarf lime, two white birds of paradise, a red yucca and two cordylines. It is coming together nicely, I am sure this will make me want furniture out there sooner rather than later but first the plants!

20130216-213418.jpg

Leave a Reply

