Details

No projects this weekend, just a toddler who is refusing to nap. But a few details of note, the cushions came for the patio chairs, they are a little bigger that I expected but I’m sure they will be comfy. I hung a hummingbird feeder on the kitchen window, now we wait and see if any of them will venture away from the flowers to visit us at the window…and finally, the CA lilac is blooming even tho I haven’t gotten it into the ground yet, I really do love that shrub.

20130311-190549.jpg

20130311-190556.jpg

<a

Leave a Reply

