Bedroom progress

Today the wallpaper went up in the bedroom and I am super happy, it’s so vibrant and fun. I figure if I ever get sick of it I can always just change it, but at the moment I don’t see that happening. The new media console (also pink) should be here in the next two weeks and the new dresser is being worked on today (some paint being added to my Craigslist find). I am still looking for new nightstands….I found some I like but they were too spendy so now I’m looking at how to DIY something thrifty. But for now here are the before and after pics of the bedroom wallpaper. (The cords and general mess will be hidden by the media console once it arrives)

20130416-105006.jpg

20130416-105019.jpg

<a

Leave a Reply

