I heart Olvera St

Yesterday we spent some time showing off our city to Apolline, our lovely French exchange student who most sadly leaves next week after an all too short two month stay. We ended up on Olvera St towards the end of the day and there was SO much stuff that I wanted to buy for the house…..tourist, smorist…they had some cool stuff. I contained myself mostly and walked away with a skull for the book case and a piece to hang in my room.

20130728-163326.jpg

20130728-163346.jpg

20130728-163356.jpg

One response

Leave a Reply

