Sh(r)edding

So it’s no secret, I have spent all my spare energy and pennies on the house of late. As a result I am woefully out of shape and pretty much looking like my “before” picture. Well it’s time to spend a bit more time/energy on myself and that includes some exercise, sigh. With Charlie it’s really hard to get out and go to the gym or other activity. I really need something to do at home. Well, I couldn’t bare the idea of putting exercise equipment in my pretty house.

So the solution is insulating the shed, adding some AC and putting an elliptical and some other exercise stuff out there. I found an elliptical on craigslist, have ordered the AC and found a new window for the shed. Edwin comes Monday to start the project. I love a project, hopefully I’ll love exercising too!

Leave a Reply

