House Numbers

I honestly don’t know why I didn’t do this sooner, I really disliked my old house numbers. I love, love, love my new ones! The tree in front of them will be moved shortly, and once the new lighting is here it will really look the way I want it to. I’ve been trying to stay traditional with the front of the house and these numbers clearly aren’t that, but they are fun and I like the contrast. Plus they are a little hint to the inside style of the house. Next I can move on to obsessing about the landscaping…..

I barely had a photo of the old ones, I clearly didn’t like them but here is the best I could find

20130927-115004.jpg

And here are the new numbers, like I said still working on stuff but so much better, at least to me

20130927-115248.jpg

One response

Leave a Reply

