It’s Fountain Time (Sorta)

I’m super excited I found not one but two great moroccan wall fountains. One for the front patio and one for the back. They were delivered yesterday and are resting in their tentative new homes (although they will be raised up somewhat). The front one in particular will take some work as electrical will need to be brought out to it. My contractor, the ever helpful Edwin, is working on other projects so I have to wait a bit to get them installed. But for now, I’m happy just looking at them

20140213-110003.jpg

20140213-110015.jpg

One response

  1. I don’t know why, but I have visions of parched little coyotes and raccoons taking sips in the dark, thinking, “Oh, thank you so much Miss Bohlman!”

Leave a Reply

