Front and side yard

So here is the new and final landscape design by Liz Duer for the front and side yard. Originally, I was working with someone else and she did a fine job, but I felt Liz just got what I wanted more. I signed the contract today and work should start next week or the week after depending on when the roof is done. It’s really exciting as I will have a gorgeous front yard AND start conserving water with all that lawn gone AND I’ll finally have a path to the house that’s not the driveway. And I’ve got my LA DWP turf rebate already approved so I’ll get money back for every square foot of grass I remove!

20140408-112309.jpg

20140408-112327.jpg

Leave a Reply

