Home Equity loan

So it’s done, I’m signing the papers today.!!!!

As I mentioned it’s not for as much as I initially hoped but it’s enough to do some fun and some needed projects. The main things are the roof/electric panel/skylights/solar which all sorta need to happen together and the the front landscaping project. I also ordered a new oven as mine got an official death certificate from the antique appliance repair person. There are a few other things but I’ll have to wait and see what the above actually costs to see if they can be done. I also hope the tax credit from the solar will be enough that I can do one of the bathrooms with it early next year. So it’s exciting, and a little frustrating that I can’t do it all (kitchen, bathroom remodels and backyard improvements) but it’s a process and I’m looking forward to it all.

Leave a Reply

