The garage

My garage is a drive through garage, to me it’s weird but apparently they are somewhat common. I will say, its nice to be able to have a second car parked off the street when needed, but overall it seems a bit odd. However, that is not the reason for this post. My garage was totally depressing and since I park there it is the first thing I, and many of my guests, see upon arrival to my house. There must have been some fire in it long ago and nobody ever bothered to repair it. Well, in getting ready to get the house reappraised for the equity line I had new drywall put in and it’s made a world of difference. It’s actually nice to park there now!

20140526-175815-64695756.jpg

20140526-175816-64696225.jpg

Leave a Reply

