Patio dining

The patio has always been one of my favorite spots. There is a small table on the first level, near the grill, but it is really to small to eat at if there are more than two people. And the main level where the seating is has been a place I wanted a bigger table for a long while. I thought it would be great for dining as well as entertaining – a much needed space to put things.

Since I was hosting my dear friend Mark’s 50th birthday, I decide to take the plunge and get the table I had been coveting. I’m so glad I did, it was perfect for the party and such a welcome addition to the Patio. I look forward to a spring and summer of alfresco dinners.

2015/01/img_5883.jpg

2015/01/img_5881.jpg

Leave a Reply

