It all started with a window 

A friend of mine was considering new windows for her house and I tagged along to offer opinions. Since I was there I ordered a new window for my bathroom. It wasn’t an urgent thing but since I was there, I figured why not. I only need to replace the two bathroom and one large (expensive) kitchen window at this point.  This was just getting me one window closer. 

Well the window meant they would need to patch the wall so I figured it would be a good time to replace the vanity in he bathroom as well……

So I have this great Heywood Wakefield sideboard/cabinet that I thought would be a great vanity. Easy, inexpensive, fun (or so I thought)

But taking out the vanity meant I’d need to replace the floor tile. So I went to my tile place and picked out some tiles. 

Great, I thought I was done! That would be it. Boy was I wrong! 

Leave a Reply

